Personnel

New York

Olivia Micci-Smith

Genomics Core Operations Manager

omiccismith@nyu.edu

Mohammed Khalfan

Genomics Core Bioinformatics Specialist

mkhalfan@nyu.edu

Christian Hansen

Genomics Core Application Specialist

ch160@nyu.edu

Hana Husic

Genomics Core Research Technician

hana.husic@nyu.edu

Pui-Leng Ip

Genomics Core FACSAria Technician

pli1@nyu.edu

Faculty Directors

Elodie Ghedin
Elodie Ghedin

Director, CGSB

elodie.ghedin@nyu.edu

Kenneth Birnbaum
Kenneth Birnbaum

Faculty Director of Fluidics, New York

ken.birnbaum@nyu.edu

Jane Carlton

Faculty Director, Sequencing, New York

jane.carlton@nyu.edu

David Gresham
David Gresham

Faculty Director, Bioinformatics, New York

dg107@nyu.edu

Kris Gunsalus
Kris Gunsalus

Faculty Director, Bioinformatics, Abu Dhabi

kcg1@nyu.edu

Abu Dhabi

Nizar Drou

Core Bioinformatics Lead

nizar.drou@nyu.edu

Marc Arnoux

Genomics Core Sequencing Manager

marc.arnoux@nyu.edu

Jillian Rowe

Core Bioinformatics Infrastructure Developer

jdr400@nyu.edu

Mehar Sultana

Microscopy Core Manager, Sequencing Core Research Associate

ms8783@nyu.edu