New York Team

xxx

Olivia Micci-Smith

Operations Manager
omiccismith@nyu.edu

xfdsa 2

Mohammed Khalfan

Bioinformatics Specialist
mkhalfan@nyu.edu

dna-515990_1280

Open Position

Application Specialist

xxx

Hana Husic

Research Technician
hana.husic@nyu.edu

xfdsa

Pui-Leng Ip

FACSAria Technician
pli1@nyu.edu

Abu Dhabi Team

FullSizeRender2

Nizar Drou

Bioinformatics Lead
nizar.drou@nyu.edu

IMG_1132

Marc Arnoux

Sequencing Manager
marc.arnoux@nyu.edu

jillian

Jillian Rowe

Bioinformatics Infrastructure Developer
jdr400@nyu.edu

jillian

Mehar Sultana

Microscopy Core Manager
Sequencing Core Research Associate
ms8783@nyu.edu

Faculty Directors

Elodie Ghedin

Elodie Ghedin

CGSB Director, New York
elodie.ghedin@nyu.edu

birnbaum-photo (2)

Kenneth Birnbaum

Shared Equipment, New York
ken.birnbaum@nyu.edu

xfdsaf

Jane Carlton

Sequencing, New York
jane.carlton@nyu.edu

David Gresham

David Gresham

Bioinformatics, New York
dg107@nyu.edu

gunsalus-photo (2)

Kris Gunsalus

Bioninformatics, Abu Dhabi
kcg1@nyu.edu