New York Team

headshot_NA_BW

Nicole Adamski

Associate Genomics Core Manager nicole.adamski@nyu.edu

xfdsa 2

Mohammed Khalfan

Senior Bioinformatics Specialist
mkhalfan@nyu.edu

Open Position

Open Position

Research Specialist
gencore-group@nyu.edu

ID Photo2

Carolina Thornton

GenCore Research Technician carolina.thornton@nyu.edu

xfdsa

Pui-Leng Ip

FACSAria Technician
pli1@nyu.edu

Abu Dhabi Team

FullSizeRender2

Nizar Drou

Bioinformatics Lead
nizar.drou@nyu.edu

IMG_1132

Marc Arnoux

Sequencing Manager
marc.arnoux@nyu.edu

Headshot5-bw

Muhammad Arshai

Bioinformatics
muhammad.arshai@nyu.edu

jillian

Mehar Sultana

Microscopy Core Manager
Sequencing Core Research Associate
ms8783@nyu.edu

Faculty Directors

piano-fabio-photo

Fabio Piano

CGSB Director, New York fabio.piano@nyu.edu

birnbaum-photo (2)

Kenneth Birnbaum

Shared Equipment, New York
ken.birnbaum@nyu.edu

xfdsaf

Jane Carlton

Sequencing, New York
jane.carlton@nyu.edu

David Gresham

David Gresham

Bioinformatics, New York
dgresham@nyu.edu

gunsalus-photo (2)

Kris Gunsalus

Bioninformatics, Abu Dhabi
kcg1@nyu.edu